sm_banner

des produits

  • FCZ925 Per Alloyed Metal Powder Used For Granite Muti Cutting Blades

    FCZ925 par poudre de métal allié utilisée pour les lames de coupe de granit Muti

    FCZ925 par poudre de métal allié utilisée pour les lames de coupe de granit Muti 1. Qu'est-ce que la poudre pré-alliée Les poudres pré-alliées sont plus dures, moins compressibles et nécessitent donc des charges de pression plus élevées pour produire des compacts à haute densité. Cependant, ils sont capables de produire des matériaux frittés à haute résistance. Le pré-alliage est également utilisé lorsque la production d'un matériau homogène à partir de poudres élémentaires nécessite des températures très élevées et des temps de frittage longs. Les meilleurs exemples sont les aciers inoxydables, qui ...
  • SND-MDW Professional Synthetic Micron Diamond Powder For Silicon Wafer Cutting  Diamond Wire

    Poudre synthétique professionnelle de diamant de micron de SND-MDW pour le fil de diamant de coupe de tranche de silicium

    Poudre synthétique professionnelle de diamant de micron de SND-MDW pour le fil de diamant de coupe de tranche de silicium 1. Poudre de diamant de micron Introduction SND-MDW a une forme de cristal en bloc de haute résistance, une distribution de taille de particule concentrée, une taille et une forme uniformes de particule. Spécialement conçu pour la fabrication de fil de diamant de coupe de plaquette de silicium, de scie à bijoux, de scie à semi-conducteur. 2. Spécifications de la poudre de diamant de micron SND-M05 0-0.125 ~ 40-60 SND-M10 0-0.125 ~ 40-60 SND-M15 0-0.125 ~ 40-60 Irregul ...
  • Brilliant Cut Synthetic Diamond DEF VS2 1carat Lab Grown Diamond Price Per Carat

    Diamant synthétique de coupe brillant DEF VS2 1 carat prix du diamant cultivé en laboratoire par carat

    Créez vos propres bijoux Créez vos propres bijoux en diamant. Choisissez un diamant que nous allons couper et concevoir pour vous. Article Paramètre Matériau Diamant cultivé en laboratoire Marque Alskar Formes de diamant rond, ovale, poire, coussin, coeur, émeraude, marquise, etc. , Western Union, MoneyGram, vérification électronique, expédition Mastercard DHL, FEDEX, TNT, UPS, service EMS 1) OEM, ODM sont acceptables ...
  • Diamond Lapping Abrasive Paste Diamond Compound for Polishing

    Diamant de rodage de la pâte abrasive de diamant pour le polissage

    Pâte de diamant polycristallin pour un polissage de précision, soluble dans l'huile. Bonne mouillabilité, forte force de meulage, convient au traitement des équipements, appareils de mesure, couteaux, outils de meulage et joints fabriqués à partir de matériaux très durs tels que les alliages durs, les aciers alliés et les aciers au carbone. Nom : Marque de composé de polissage au diamant : Maille SND-PC : 0-0,25 ~ 40-60 Pourcentage de diamant: 10%, 25%, 50% Application : Convient pour le meulage et le polissage des métaux, carbure de tungstène, moule, alliages, verre, cer ...
  • Polycrystalline Cubic Boron Nitride (PCBN) for Machining Applications

    Nitrure de bore cubique polycristallin (PCBN) pour les applications d'usinage

    Les composites PCBN sont produits en frittant de la poudre de CBN micron avec diverses céramiques, de manière à produire des matériaux d'outillage extrêmement durs et thermiquement stables La plupart des matériaux PCBN sont intégralement liés à un substrat de carbure cémenté. Le CBN est le deuxième matériau le plus dur connu après le diamant synthétique, mais il possède des propriétés de résistance thermique et chimique élevées. Il est principalement utilisé dans la découpe et le traitement de matériaux de dureté élevée ou difficiles à traiter, y compris l'acier trempé, le cas gris et à haute résistance ...
  • CBN-MA10 Cubic Boron Nitride (CBN) Micron Powder PCBN Ferrous Lapping Polishing Applications

    CBN-MA10 Poudre de micron de nitrure de bore cubique (CBN) PCBN Applications de polissage de rodage ferreux

    La poudre de micron de nitrure de bore cubique (CBN) est classée à partir du grain CBN, un abrasif idéal pour les applications de PCBN, de rodage ferreux, de polissage et de finition. SinoDiam CBN-MA10 est de couleur ambre, semi-résistant et thermiquement stable pour les systèmes de résine et de liant vitrifié, y compris le PCBN, les applications de meulage fin, de rodage ferreux et de polissage. Nom : Marque de poudre abrasive CBN Micron : Maille CBN-MA10 : Couleur 0-0,125 ~ 40-60 Application Application ambre : Pour liant résine, liant vitrifié, système galvanisé. Pac ...
  • CBN-MB10 Black Cubic Boron Nitride (CBN) Micron Powder With High Toughness High Thermal Stability

    Poudre noire de micron de nitrure de bore cubique (CBN) de CBN-MB10 avec la stabilité thermique élevée de ténacité élevée

    La poudre de micron de nitrure de bore cubique (CBN) est classée à partir du grain CBN, un abrasif idéal pour les applications de PCBN, de rodage ferreux, de polissage et de finition. SinoDiam CBN-MB10 est un micron monocristallin gris noir qui offre une ténacité élevée et une stabilité thermique élevée qui est largement utilisé dans les applications de PCBN, de meulage fin, de rodage ferreux et de polissage. Nom : Marque de poudre abrasive CBN Micron : Maille CBN-MB10 : Couleur 0-0,25 ~ 40-60 : Application noire : Pour liant résine, liant vitrifié, électrop ...
  • A20 Golden Color CBN Abrasive Powder For Metal Bond Vitrified Bond Application

    Poudre abrasive d'or de la couleur CBN A20 pour l'application de liaison vitrifiée par liaison métallique

    Poudre abrasive de nitrure de bore cubique de couleur d'or A20 pour l'application de liaison de résine 1. Introduction de nitrure de bore cubique Le superabrasif de CBN (nitrure de bore cubique) est avec une dureté élevée et une résistance à hautes températures, quatre fois celle de l'abrasif traditionnel dans la résistance à l'usure, et ont une conductivité thermique extraordinaire. Le CBN est largement utilisé sur le marché de la fabrication de meulage, des superalliages aérospatiaux et de la pulvérisation thermique à l'acier trempé dans l'industrie des roulements et des engrenages automobiles pour améliorer l'eff ...
  • Synthetic Polycrystalline Diamond (PCD) For Cutting Grinding Non-Ferrous Materials

    Diamant polycristallin synthétique (PCD) pour le meulage de matériaux non ferreux

    Le PCD est largement utilisé pour l'usinage des métaux et alliages non ferreux, tels que l'aluminium, le cuivre, les composites aluminium / fonte grise, ainsi que pour les matériaux non métalliques tels que le bois, les panneaux de particules, la céramique, le plastique, le caoutchouc, etc., où la résistance à l'abrasion est élevée et bonne une finition de surface est requise. SinoDiam International a offert une large gamme de PCD pour différentes applications et peut couper la taille des segments à la demande du client Code # Diamètre (mm) Couche de diamant (mm) Hauteur (mm) Taille du diamant (μm) Caractéristique ...
  • A10 Amber Color Cubic Boron Nitride Abrasive Powder For Resin Bond Application

    Poudre abrasive de nitrure de bore cubique de couleur ambre A10 pour l'application de liaison de résine

    Poudre abrasive de nitrure de bore cubique de couleur ambre A10 pour l'application de liaison de résine 1. Introduction de nitrure de bore cubique Le superabrasif de CBN (nitrure de bore cubique) est avec une dureté élevée et une résistance à hautes températures, quatre fois celle de l'abrasif traditionnel dans la résistance à l'usure, et ont une conductivité thermique extraordinaire. Le CBN est largement utilisé sur le marché de la fabrication de meulage, des superalliages aérospatiaux et de la projection thermique à l'acier trempé dans l'industrie des roulements et des engrenages automobiles pour améliorer l'effi ...
  • SND-R10 Economy Grade Semi-Blocky Resin Bond Diamond With a High Friability

    Diamant de liaison en résine semi-blocky de qualité économique SND-R10 avec une friabilité élevée

    SND-R10 est un diamant à liant résine semi-bloc de qualité économique légèrement plus friable qu'un diamant à liant résine standard. La friabilité accrue du R10, associée à son action de coupe libre, offre des performances solides là où le coût est un facteur clé. Nom : Marque de poudre de diamant RVG : Maille SND-R10 : Couleur 60 / 70-325 / 400 : Application grise : Convient aux systèmes de liant vitrifié et de liant résine (phénolique et polyimide). Paquet : 10000 Carats Sacs en plastique disponibles Taille de maille 60/80 80 / ...
  • SND-R15 Standard Grade Blocky Resin Bond Diamond With Medium Friability

    Diamant de liaison de résine blocky de catégorie standard de SND-R15 avec la friabilité moyenne

    Recommandé pour les systèmes de liant vitrifié et de liant résine (phénolique et polyimide). Les systèmes Resin Bond sont largement utilisés pour les applications de meulage superabrasif polyvalentes dans les liaisons phénoliques ou polyimides. SND-R15 a un diamant de liaison en résine blocky de qualité standard. Ce cristal de friabilité moyenne démontre une capacité à s'auto-affûter qui produit une action de coupe libre qui est essentielle pour maintenir l'équilibre entre la durée de vie de l'outil et les performances de meulage. Nom : RVG Diamond Powder Brand : SND-R1 ...

sm_banner

products

  • SND-B60 Dotted Diamond Powder for Diamond Tools and  Geological Tools

    SND-B60 Dotted Diamond Powder for Diamond Tools and Geological Tools

    Dotted synthetic diamond powder is an as-grown diamond,  has a dotted or scratch diamond surface,  can improve the bond holding to the diamond, improve the cutting speed, reduce the cutting noise. Great for the application that bond cannot use the metal metallic coating.

  • FCZ925 Per Alloyed Metal Powder Used For Granite Muti Cutting Blades

    FCZ925 Per Alloyed Metal Powder Used For Granite Muti Cutting Blades

    FCZ925 Per Alloyed Metal Powder Used For Granite Muti Cutting Blades 1. What is Pre-alloyed Powder Pre-alloyed powders are harder, less compressible and hence require higher pressing loads to produce high density compacts. However, they are capable of producing high strength sintered materials. Pre-alloying is also used when the production of a homogeneous material from elemental powders requires very high temperatures and long sintering times. The best examples are the stainless steels, whos...
  • SND-MDW Professional Synthetic Micron Diamond Powder For Silicon Wafer Cutting  Diamond Wire

    SND-MDW Professional Synthetic Micron Diamond Powder For Silicon Wafer Cutting Diamond Wire

    SND-MDW Professional Synthetic Micron Diamond Powder For Silicon Wafer Cutting  Diamond Wire 1. Micron Diamond Powder Introduction     SND-MDW has a high strength blocky crystal shape, concentrated particle size distribution, Uniform particle size and shape. Specially designed for making silicon wafer cutting diamond wire, jewelry saw, semiconductor saw. 2. Specification of Micron Diamond Powder SND-M05  0-0.125~40-60 SND-M10  0-0.125~40-60 SND-M15  0-0.125~40-60 Irregul...
  • Brilliant Cut Synthetic Diamond DEF VS2 1carat Lab Grown Diamond Price Per Carat

    Brilliant Cut Synthetic Diamond DEF VS2 1carat Lab Grown Diamond Price Per Carat

    Build Your Own Jewelry Design your own diamond jewelry. Pick a diamond we will cut and design for you. Item Parameter Material Lab grown diamond Brand Alskar Diamond Shapes Round, Oval, Pear, Cushion, Heart, Emerald, Marquise, etc. Size HPHT: 1mm~8mm  CVD: 4mm~12mm Delivery Time Within 5 days if in stock Payment Term T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, e-checking, Mastercard Shipment DHL, FEDEX, TNT, UPS, EMS Service 1) OEM, ODM are acceptable ...
  • Diamond Lapping Abrasive Paste Diamond Compound for Polishing

    Diamond Lapping Abrasive Paste Diamond Compound for Polishing

    Polycrystalline diamond paste for precision polishing, Oil soluble. Good wettability, strong grinding force, suitable for processing of equipment, measuring devices, knives, grinding tools and seals that are made from super hard materials like hard alloy, alloy steel and carbon steel. Name: Diamond Polishing Compound Brand: SND-PC Mesh: 0-0.25~40-60 Diamond Percentage: 10%, 25%, 50% Application: Suitable for the grinding and polishing of metals, tungsten carbide, mold, alloys, glass, cer...
  • Polycrystalline Cubic Boron Nitride (PCBN) for Machining Applications

    Polycrystalline Cubic Boron Nitride (PCBN) for Machining Applications

    PCBN composites are produced by sintering micron CBN powder with various ceramic, so as to produce extremely hard and thermally stable tooling materials Most PCBN material are integrally bonded to a cemented carbide substrate. CBN is the second hardest material known after synthetic diamond, but has high thermal and chemical resistance properties. It is mainly used in cutting and processing of high hardness or difficult to process materials including hardened steel, grey and high strength cas...
  • CBN-MA10 Cubic Boron Nitride (CBN) Micron Powder PCBN Ferrous Lapping Polishing Applications

    CBN-MA10 Cubic Boron Nitride (CBN) Micron Powder PCBN Ferrous Lapping Polishing Applications

    Cubic Boron Nitride (CBN) micron powder is graded from the CBN grit, an ideal abrasive for PCBN, ferrous lapping, polishing and finishing applications. SinoDiam CBN-MA10 is amber in color, semi tough and thermally stable for resin and vitrified bond systems including PCBN, fine grinding, ferrous lapping and polishing applications.  Name: CBN Micron Abrasive Powder  Brand: CBN-MA10  Mesh: 0-0.125~40-60  Color: Amber  Application: For resin bond, vitrified bond, electroplated system.  Pac...
  • CBN-MB10 Black Cubic Boron Nitride (CBN) Micron Powder With High Toughness High Thermal Stability

    CBN-MB10 Black Cubic Boron Nitride (CBN) Micron Powder With High Toughness High Thermal Stability

    Cubic Boron Nitride (CBN) micron powder is graded from the CBN grit, an ideal abrasive for PCBN, ferrous lapping, polishing and finishing applications. SinoDiam CBN-MB10 is a grey black monocrystalline micron that offers high toughness and high thermal stability which is widely used in PCBN, fine grinding, ferrous lapping and polishing applications.  Name: CBN Micron Abrasive Powder  Brand: CBN-MB10  Mesh: 0-0.25~40-60  Color: Black  Application: For resin bond, vitrified bond, electrop...
  • A20 Golden Color CBN Abrasive Powder For Metal Bond Vitrified Bond Application

    A20 Golden Color CBN Abrasive Powder For Metal Bond Vitrified Bond Application

    A20 Golden Color Cubic Boron Nitride Abrasive Powder For Resin Bond Application   1. Cubic Boron Nitride Introduction   CBN (cubic boron nitride) superabrasive is with high hardness and high temperature resistance, four times that of traditional abrasive in wear resistance, and have extraordinary thermal conductivity. CBN is widely used in grinding manufacturing market, from aerospace superalloys and thermal spraying to the hardened steel in automotive bearing and gear industry to improve eff...
  • Synthetic Polycrystalline Diamond (PCD) For Cutting Grinding Non-Ferrous Materials

    Synthetic Polycrystalline Diamond (PCD) For Cutting Grinding Non-Ferrous Materials

    PCD is widely used for machining non-ferrous metals and alloys, such as aluminum, copper, aluminum/gray iron composites, as well as nonmetallic materials such as wood, chipboard, ceramics, plastic, rubber etc., where high abrasion resistance and good surface finish are required. SinoDiam International offered a wide range of PCD for different application, and can cut the segments size as the customer request   Code # Diameter(mm) Diamond layer (mm) Height(mm) Diamond size(μm) Feature ...
  • A10 Amber Color Cubic Boron Nitride Abrasive Powder For Resin Bond Application

    A10 Amber Color Cubic Boron Nitride Abrasive Powder For Resin Bond Application

    A10 Amber Color Cubic Boron Nitride Abrasive Powder For Resin Bond Application   1. Cubic Boron Nitride Introduction   CBN (cubic boron nitride) superabrasive is with high hardness and high temperature resistance, four times that of traditional abrasive in wear resistance, and have extraordinary thermal conductivity. CBN is widely used in grinding manufacturing market, from aerospace superalloys and thermal spraying to the hardened steel in automotive bearing and gear industry to improve effi...
  • SND-R10 Economy Grade Semi-Blocky Resin Bond Diamond With a High Friability

    SND-R10 Economy Grade Semi-Blocky Resin Bond Diamond With a High Friability

    SND-R10 is an economy grade semi-blocky resin bond diamond that is slightly more friable than a standard resin bond diamond. R10’s increased friability, coupled with its free cutting action, provides solid performance where cost is a key factor.   Name: RVG Diamond Powder Brand:SND-R10 Mesh: 60/70-325/400 Color: Gray Application: Suitable for vitrified bond and resin bond (phenolic and polyimide) systems. Package: 10000 Carats Plastic Bags   Available Mesh Size 60/80 80/...
12345 Next > >> Page 1 / 5